BIBI (비비) & Becky G - Amigos (Official Video)

컨텐츠 정보

본문

"Amigos" OUT NOW - https://BIBI.lnk.to/Amigos

Follow BIBI
https://instagram.com/nakedbibi
https://twitter.com/nakedbibi
https://tiktok.com/@nakedbibi

Follow Becky G
https://instagram.com/iambeckyg
https://twitter.com/iambeckyg
https://tiktok.com/@iambeckyg
https://facebook.com/iambeckyg

Directed by Mutant @mutant.film
Production Company - Radiance Pictures @radiancepictures
Executive Producer - Nuer Taqa @nuertaqa
Head of Production - Zoey Pressey @zopressey
Producer - Jolene Mendes @jolenemendes
Director of Photography - David Okolo @davidtokolo
Production Designer - Wesley Goodrich @paidfollower001

BIBI Stylist - Joey Thao @joeythao
Stylist Assistant - Summer Horchem @styledbysum
Hair - Sinuk Hwang @sinwoogie
Makeup - Bitna Kim @binaaaaaas

Becky G Stylist - Morgan Pinney @morgann
Stylist Assistant - Kate Li @_kateli
Tailor - Anya Tarasova @____anya.t.____
Hair - Rikke Gash @rikkigash
Makeup - Gilbert Estrada @makeupbygilly
Nail Artist - Patty Gamez @patty3dnails
Spray Tan Artist - Isabel Alysa @isabelalysa
Photographer - Emilio Sanchez @emiliosanchez

Editor - Lucas Lobe @lobedobe
Color - Dylan Hageman, House Post @dylanmhageman
VFX - Retina Imageworks @retina_imageworks
Graphic Design - Diego Andres @thelastdiego

Production Manager - Camila Madero @cammadero
1st AD - Daniel Bennaiem @dbenfilms
2nd AD - Javier Montoya

1st AC - Jo Choi @joxchoi
2nd AC - Hannah Lee @hannahannahlee
Steadicam Op - James Marin @jamesmarin3
VTR - Bob Mills

Gaffer - Tate McCurdy @tatemccurdy
BBE - Evan Gering @evanmg.productions
SLT - Noah Shettel @thee_nshet

Key Grip - Sergio Silva @whitericelife
BBG - Nicolas Brazzill
Grip - Eric Sanchez
Grip - JQ Da Silva @rock.it.science

Set Decorator - B Armstrong
Lead Man - Andrew Bond
Set Dresser - Nico Geyer @_nicogeyer
Set Dresser - Leo Johnson @leos_playground

Movement Director - Jen Apter @jenapter

BG Stylist - Rachel Haas @haasrach

88rising BTS Photo - Amy Lee @le3ay
88rising BTS Video - Ivan Meneses

Truck PA - Carlo Roselli @spaghetti_daddi
PA - Chozin Behn
PA - Sebastian Romero @sebbromero
PA - Scott Albrecht @scottalbrecht
PA - Jack Runnels

Police Officer - William Hayes
Fire Safety - Mike McLaughlin
Medic - Becky Rossiter-Moon

Men - Kevin Valenzuela, Domimic, Myvon Rawlins, Matheus F, Maz P, Javien Sahaba, Allante Bonnet, Alex Cassna

88rising
Executive Creative Director/CEO - Sean Miyashiro
Creative Director - Cynthia Guo
Executive Producer - Christopher Heinrich
Management - Ollie Zhang

FeelGhood Music
CEO/Founders - Tiger JK, Yoonmirae
Chief Advisors: Byung Hoo Seo, Sung Ae Kim
Creative Advisor: Young Woong Park
Executive Director: Jungil Kim
A&R: Marshall Bang, Gahyeon Katherine Lee
Management: In Seon Yoo, Taero Lee, Sangchoul Oh
Music Production: Jason Park, Zoey Cho
In-house Stylist: Eunyoung Yu
@feelghoodmusic

https://bibibullet.com/
#비비 #BIBI #BeckyG #Amigos

관련자료

댓글 0
등록된 댓글이 없습니다.
영상게시판
전체 222 / 1 페이지
RSS 쓰기
알림 0